REGULAR SALES EVERY FRIDAY

AT 1 PM. CATTLE SPECIALS ON SATURDAY IN SEASON.

UPCOMING
CATTLE SPECIALS

Saturday December 12
Saturday January 9
Saturday January 16

Hereford Influence

Saturday February 6
Saturday February 27
Saturday March 20
Saturday April 17

UPCOMING
SHEEP SPECIALS

NO SALE

FRIDAY NOVEMBER 27

HAPPY THANKSGIVING

Friday, December 4

Friday January 1
Friday February 5
Friday March 5
Friday April 2

CLAIMED
SALE DATES

 

We have buyers for all classes of sheep and goats. Give us a try. 

© 2020 by Anita Livestock Auction

WE WANT
YOUR BUSINESS.
712-762-3330
  • Facebook Social Icon
Auctioneer -
00:00 / 00:00
The Auctioneer -
00:00 / 00:00
ADDRESS

54686 730th Street

Anita, Iowa 50020

T / 712-762-3330

F / 712-762-3230